Contact

The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art
125 West Bay Road
Amherst, MA 01002

General Information: (413) 559-6300

Email: info@carlemuseum.org

For additional information about Eric Carle, his books, or permission to use his images, please visit The Official Eric Carle Website.

Illustration of mouse in hot air balloon reaching out to another mouse on a mountain.
José Aruego and Ariane Dewey, Illustration for Whose Mouse Are You? by Robert Kraus. Gift of Ariane Dewey and Juan Aruego. © 1970 José Aruego.

Department Directory

Director’s Office

Alexandra Kennedy, Executive Director: alixk@carlemuseum.org

Education

Courtney Waring, Director of Education: courtneyw@carlemuseum.org

Membership

Jenny Stasinos, Gifts Processing Coordinator: jennys@carlemuseum.org

Development

Rebecca Miller Goggins, Development Director: rebeccag@carlemuseum.org

Marketing and Publicity

Sandy Soderberg, Marketing Manager: sandys@carlemuseum.org

Curatorial

Ellen Keiter, Chief Curator: ellenk@carlemuseum.org

Registrar’s Office

Erica Jacob, Registrar and Collections Manager: ericaj@carlemuseum.org

Rights & Permissions

Ellen Keiter, Chief Curator: ellenk@carlemuseum.org

Facility Rental

Siobhán McArdle, Programs Coordinator: siobhanm@carlemuseum.org

Carle Bookshop

Eliza Brown, Shop Manager: elizab@carlemuseum.org